Accordion and Breadcrumb Example

This is test section A

clouds daylight forest grass

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ut diam nunc. Etiam ut suscipit lacus. Morbi vel facilisis metus, gravida placerat odio. Duis dui ex, convallis sed facilisis vitae, ornare ut turpis. Phasellus augue est, posuere ut risus vel, pretium viverra diam. Duis tincidunt arcu mauris, at euismod ligula eleifend et. Donec lacinia quam eget libero condimentum mattis. Morbi vel purus ornare odio porttitor suscipit. Integer imperdiet tincidunt nunc, vitae placerat ligula pharetra blandit.

This is test section B

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ut diam nunc. Etiam ut suscipit lacus. Morbi vel facilisis metus, gravida placerat odio. Duis dui ex, convallis sed facilisis vitae, ornare ut turpis. Phasellus augue est, posuere ut risus vel, pretium viverra diam. Duis tincidunt arcu mauris, at euismod ligula eleifend et. Donec lacinia quam eget libero condimentum mattis. Morbi vel purus ornare odio porttitor suscipit. Integer imperdiet tincidunt nunc, vitae placerat ligula pharetra blandit.

This is test section C

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ut diam nunc. Etiam ut suscipit lacus. Morbi vel facilisis metus, gravida placerat odio. Duis dui ex, convallis sed facilisis vitae, ornare ut turpis. Phasellus augue est, posuere ut risus vel, pretium viverra diam. Duis tincidunt arcu mauris, at euismod ligula eleifend et. Donec lacinia quam eget libero condimentum mattis. Morbi vel purus ornare odio porttitor suscipit. Integer imperdiet tincidunt nunc, vitae placerat ligula pharetra blandit.

This is test section D

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Donec ut diam nunc. Etiam ut suscipit lacus. Morbi vel facilisis metus, gravida placerat odio. Duis dui ex, convallis sed facilisis vitae, ornare ut turpis. Phasellus augue est, posuere ut risus vel, pretium viverra diam. Duis tincidunt arcu mauris, at euismod ligula eleifend et. Donec lacinia quam eget libero condimentum mattis. Morbi vel purus ornare odio porttitor suscipit. Integer imperdiet tincidunt nunc, vitae placerat ligula pharetra blandit.


Amy Adams

National Coordinator Learning Network- Cymru Wales

adamsa@methodistchurch.org.uk

07799900492

Location: Cowbridge, South Wales

Other Interests: .

Holly Adams

Evangelism and Contemporary Culture Officer

AdamsH@methodistchurch.org.uk

Location: Evangelism & Growth Team

Other Interests:

Steve Adams

Director of Public Engagement

s.adams@allwecan.org.uk

+44 7951 284608

Location:

Helping the world to rethink poverty - through the pioneering and unique Partnership approach which All We Can has designed. Showing what this means; how it changes outlooks and mindsets and enables people's potential to be fulfilled. I work with and manage the brilliant group of people who together form All We Can's Fundraising, Communications & PR, Supporter-Care, Digital, Direct Marketing, Churches and Philanthropy teams. In 8 words - the biggest challenge in this brilliant role? Reframing all we do and say for a world that's no longer a product-economy - but an attention-economy.¬† Come say hi - always welcome ūüôā

Other Interests: God, family, outdoors, adventure, camping, building, hope, justice

Gail Adcock

Families Ministries Development Officer

adcockg@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 3793

07817 749626

Location: 6th Floor MCH

My role is part of the Children, Youth and Family team.  My specialism is ministry and support with families, exploring ways for churches to become more intergenerational.

Other Interests: Outside of work I enjoy music, reading, crochet, cooking and supporting Tottenham Hotspur!

Luke Adcock

One Intern

adcockl@themethodistchurch365.onmicrosoft.com

Location: MCH

Other Interests:

Elizabeth Ajayi

HR & Development Officer

ajayie@methodistchurch.org.uk

0207 467 3788

Location: MCH 4th Floor

Other Interests:

Bishnu Ale

Payroll Officer

aleb@methodistchurch.org.uk

07429852398

Location: MCH

Other Interests: .

Karen Allen

Safeguarding Casework Supervisor (North east)

allenk@methodistchurch.org.uk

07969 292581

Location: Safeguarding

Other Interests: .

Wendy Allen

Regional L&D Officer South West & Bristol

allenw@methodistchurch.org.uk

07875 144507

Location: Learning Network

Other Interests: .

James Appleby

COP26 Campaigns Worker

ApplebyJ@methodistchurch.org.uk

Location: JPIT

Other Interests: .

Melanie Argles

Supervising Caseworker (South West)

arglesm@methodistchurch.org.uk

07792345966

Location: Safeguarding

Other Interests: .

Richard Armiger

Director of Regional Learning & Development

armigerr@methodistchurch.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7467 5295

07799 900490

Location: Methodist Church House, 6th Floor

Responsible for directing those who are responsible for learning and development across the Methodist Church, through the Learning Network, which aims to equip other to:

  • nurture and equip Christ-like disciples
  • challenge and equip mission-shaped communities
  • form and equip those who share in lay and ordained ministry
  • enable and encourage creative thinkers in an environment of scholarship, research and innovation.

Other Interests: Media, training and management professional, having run my own media company, and worked in the BBC. MBA qualified, MBTI accredited, conflict resolution and mediation skills trainer, facilitation skills, appreciative inquiry, line management skills, project/change management, media production. A local preacher and member of the Square Methodist Church, Dunstable, BEH District. I enjoy spending time with my wife and two children, walking, food and being by the sea.

Joshua Asante

IT Engineer

asantej@methodistchurch.org.uk

0207 467 5290

Location: IT Team, Ground Floor

Other Interests: .

Martin Attfield

Assistant CEO, TMCP

attfieldm@tmcp.methodist.org.uk

0161 235 6741

07880 191809

Location: Manchester

Other Interests:

Adeola Awojobi

PA/Secretary to the Diaconal Order

awojobia@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 5216

Location: MCH

My role involves welcoming visitors to Methodist Church House and providing support to visitors via email, face to face contact and by telephone. Dealing with and responding to enquiries as well as operating the switchboard. Ordering of stationery as well as other Administrative tasks. Providing support to the Connexional Team.

Other Interests: Football, Man United, Chris Brown, Music, Films, Events Management (Music, Comedy & Fashion Shows) Meeting new people, Supporting & being there for people and DIY


Nimrat Bains

Diary Secretary & PA

bainsn@methodistchurch.org.uk

0207 467 5157

Location: Conference Office (2nd floor)

Other Interests: .

Tim Baker

Churches & Volunteers Manager

t.baker@allwecan.org.uk

07748200424

Location: All We Can - Home Based Working

I am part of the Churches and Volunteers team at All We Can, helping to connect our work around the world with churches in the British Connexion. We produce resources for use in worship, small groups and personal devotion as well as visiting churches, leading worship and playing a part in events like Methodist Conference, ECG and Cliff Festival.

Other Interests: Reading, walking, cricket, social justice.

Alison Ball

Learning and Development Officer North West & Mann

BallA@methodistchurch.org.uk

07799 902583

Location: North West and Mann region of the Learning Network.

I serve the North West and Mann region as a Learning and Development officer, aligned to Chester and Stoke District in particular.  My areas of work include being the Learning Network rep on the Safeguarding group, facilitating supervision training, involvement with the Worship: Leading and Preaching and third age spirituality.  My passion is rural ministry.

Other Interests: .

Roxanne Bainbridge

Communications Officer

r.bainbridge@allwecan.org.uk

Location: All We Can, MCH, 3rd Floor

As Communications Officer for All We Can, my role includes social media content creation and management, copywriting, and resource development.

Other Interests:

Joanne Balmforth

Conservation Officer

balmforthj@methodistchurch.org.uk

0161 235 6739

Location: Central Buildings, Oldham Street, Manchester

Other Interests:

Ruth Bandoh

Finance Officer, Gift Aid

bandohr@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 5262

Location: MCH, 7th Floor

Other Interests:

John Banks

Regional L&D Officer East of England

banksj@methodischurch.org.uk

Location: Learning Network

Other Interests: .

Bob Bartindale

Ministry Development Officer

BartindaleB@methodistchurch.org.uk

07896 330244

Location: London, MCH 3rd Floor

Other Interests: .

Jessica Basquill

One Programme Participant

Basquillj@themethodistchurch365.onmicrosoft.com

Location: Other

Other Interests:

Jane Bates

Senior Governance Executive Officer

batesj@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 5156

07580 133445

Location: MCH Floor 2

Other Interests:

Karen Beeston

Logistics Officer - 3Generate

beestonk@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 5150

Location: MCH 6th Floor

To plan and deliver the logistical elements of 3Generate, the Children and Youth Assembly of the Methodist Church.

Other Interests: Music, films, TV, photography, travel

Ian Bell

PioneerMinistries Coordinator ( Venture FX & Methodist Pioneering Pathways)

belli@methodistchurch.org.uk

01246 584 207

078960 00112

Location: Cliff College, Calver, Hope Valley, S32 3XG

Co-ordinating the connexional pioneering ministries scheme (VentureFX), forming fresh expressions of church among those with no existing church connection, and primarily among 18-35 year olds. Helping to develop a pathway for pioneers within the D & M Learning Network

Other Interests:

Gareth Bennett

Regional Learning & Development Officer Cymru Wales

bennettg@methodistchurch.org.uk

07799900485

Location: Vale of Glamorgan

Looking at encouraging and resourcing Churches and their congregations to engage in focussed community work and ministry. Trying to develop a professional and informed practice for Churches to develop their understanding of community and provide a service that matches this.

Other Interests: Previous roles include immigration caseworker, probation service worker, benefits agency. Most recently working with disadvantaged young people in an alternative education provision. Interests in emotional literacy and developments therein, adoloescent development theories, new ways of being church, social justice, youth work/ministry, sports based theology development.

Simon Bennett

Administrator

bennetts@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 3795

07595877937

Location: 5th Floor

I am the Administrator for the Global Relationships team, working with partnership co-ordinators, partner churches and mission partners.

Other Interests: Chelsea FC, progressive rock, I have a teenage daughter called Helena

Christiaan Bijl

Senior Administrator

bijlc@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 3533

Location: MCH (5th floor)

Other Interests:

Jane Bingham

L&D Coordinator East Central

binghamj@methodistchurch.org.uk

07799 900487

Location: Home Worker

Coordinator of the Learning Network team in the East Central Region. Prior to that a training professional, amongst other things, in the public and private sector including the worlds of banking, customer service, power generation, the NHS and the civil service. An honorary Yorkshire woman for 25 years worshiping at Sprotbrough Methodist in the Sheffield District. The great loves of my life are the cinema, chocolate, music (occasionally folky) and my fabulous daughter although not necessarily in that order.

Other Interests: Facilitation skills, Line management and lay work, safeguarding, church roles, creative worship, administration, qualified florist,

Peter Blanch

Grants and DRM Support Manager, All We Can

p.blanch@allwecan.org.uk

0207 467 3522

Location: MCH, 3rd floor

My responsibilities include managing the entire grant portfolio, ensuring that grant processes are adhered to in the approval, contracting, disbursal, reporting and financial audit phases and leading the mainstreaming of DRM with our development partners.

Other Interests: Walking, Cycling, Exploring, Drumming

Geoff Bond

Regional L&D Co-ordinator West Midlands

bondg@methodistchurch.org.uk

07799900486

Location: West Midlands

I co-ordinate the activities of the West Midlands Regional Team. My specialism is Discipleship & Evangelism.

Other Interests: Fly Fishing, Cooking & Conversation

Julian Bond

Grants Team Leader

bondj@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 5178

Location: MCH 5th Floor

Other Interests: Inter faith, cycling (Boris biking round London), walking, music (MCH band on Wednesday lunchtimes), Bible study (MCH group, Thursday lunchtimes), Twitter (@julianbond12)

Peter Bowden

Property Development Consultant

bowdenp@methodistchurch.org.uk

07729388210 (personal mobile)

Location: MCH

Assisting the Director of Strategic Property with running various strategic projects

Other Interests: DIY, jogging

John Boyd

Regional Learning & Development Officer North East

boydj@methodistchurch.org.uk

07791 425078

Location: Sunderland

Other Interests: Football, chess, singing, Kenya

Annaig Boyer

Archivist

boyera@methodistchurch.org.uk

0207 467 3781

Location: MCH 5th floor

Other Interests: .

Lynn Braybrook

Finance Officer, Methodist Independent Schools Trust

lbraybrook@methodisteducation.co.uk

020 7317 2111

Location: MCH 6th Floor

Other Interests:

Adam Broderick

Receptionist

brodericka@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7486 5502

Location: MCH

Other Interests: .

Hannah Brown

Campaigns and Church Engagement Officer

brownh@methodistchurch.org.uk

0207 467 5101

Location: MCH 5th Floor

Other Interests:

Helen Byrne

Executive Officer: Legal and Constitutional Practice

byrneh@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 5268

Location: MCH 2nd floor

Other Interests: .


Jojo Cain

Finance Officer, Payroll

cainj@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 3530

Location: MCH - 6th Floor

Other Interests:

Tim Carter

Conexional Safeguarding Adviser

cartert@methodistchurch.org.uk

020 7467 3766

Location: MCH - 1st floor

Other Interests:

Matt Chesters

Administrator

chestersm@methodistchurch.org.uk

+44 (0) 20 7467 5225

Location:

Other Interests:

Josephine Chuks

Wellbeing Adviser

chuksj@methodistchurch.org.uk

0207 467 5192

Location: MCH 4th Floor

Other Interests: .

Elizabeth Clark

National Rural Officer For The Methodist and United Reformed Churches

elizabethc@germinate.net

024 7685 3081

07541 342734

Location: Arthur Rank Centre, Warwickshire

The aim of this post is to support rural churches and their leaders, to advocate for rural issues both inside and outside the church.  I work ecumenically with colleagues at the Arthur Rank Centre.

Other Interests: readinga good murder mystery, patchwork and music

Melody Clarke

Regional Learning and Development Officer North West & Mann

clarkem@methodistchurch.org.uk

01612356770

Location: Manchester

Other Interests: .

Kate Cocking

Case Worker - TMCP

cockingk@tmcp.methodist.org.uk

0161 235 6770

Location: Manchester

Other Interests:

Apocino Colaco

Finance Officer, Reconciliations

colacoa@methodistchurch.org.uk

02074673787

Location: MCH 7th floor

Other Interests: .

Sandra Commins

Information & Communications Manager, Methodist Independent Schools Trust

scommins@methodistschools.org.uk

020 7317 2112

Location: 6th Floor Methodist Schools

Other Interests:

Georgina Crowhurst

Legal Counsel (Governance)

CrowhurstG@methodistchurch.org.uk

Location: MCH

Other Interests:

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Subject:
Your Feedback: